Home » Events



Join us for our next Annual General Meeting at the AIC NT office, 2/6 Lindsay St, Darwin City NT on Wednesday 29th of May 2024.

Read more

Surprising Trevor Tschirpig with his Fellowship Award, which award is granted from AIC National.

This award is given to Trevor Tschirpig in recognition of contributions to the advancement of our profession, wherein Trevor has made significant personal contributions over the years by serving on both the National Council and Divisional Council.

He has been instrumental in shaping Conveyancing in the Northern Territory, with his dedication to the industry advocating for conveyancers and conveyancing and been a mentor not only to his son, but also to everyone within our industry.

Celebrating Our Industry with a Reception at Govt House

To celebrate our 30 year anniversary the AIC was invited to a special reception at the Northern Territory Government House.

Hosted by the honourable Mr Hugh Heggie, Ms Ruth Eirwen Jones and former Minister Daryl Manzie, recognised the contribution the Australian Institute of Conveyancers NT have made to the Northern Territory community over the past 30 years.

CPC Seminar: Governance Training

Join us for the next CPC Seminar at the AIC NT rooms. Suzanne Archibold from Advisory HQ will be doing a talk on Governance and Training.


Day: Saturday 6 November 2021
Time: 9am to 4pm
Where: AIC(NT) Rooms
Speaker: Suzanne Archibald

Mandorah Cruise & Lunch

Thank you to everyone for attending the Mandorah Cruise & Lunch on Saturday, it was a great to catch up with everyone which was well overdue.

I would like to thank our Social Co-ordinators Kim Kerney and Lisa Cooper for organising the day, well done. I would also like to thank Trevor for putting some money on the bar, much appreciated.

We are hoping to arrange another social event in the middle of next year and hope everyone will be able to get together again.

Photos from the event are below. If you would like to attend our next event, contact Kim Kerney and Lisa Cooper

Theresa Cocks
President AICNT